Brian Dorr
Brian DorrPresident
bdorr@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 11
LEARN More
Robert Shiller
Robert ShillerManaging Partner & Broker
rshiller@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 15
LEARN More
Riccardo Plati
Riccardo PlatiManaging Partner & Agent
rplati@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 16
LEARN More
David Morrison
David MorrisonVice President Equity Investments
dmorrison@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 18
LEARN More
Judy Wong
Judy WongVice President Underwriting
jwong@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 13
Learn More
James Gajda
James GajdaCFO
jgajda@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 12
Learn More
Ting Liu
Ting LiuSenior Mortgage Analyst & Agent
tliu@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 14
Learn More
Kristina Berezhnaya
Kristina BerezhnayaMortgage Analyst & Agent
kberezhnaya@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 17
Learn More
Michael Ashby
Michael AshbyMortgage Analyst
mashby@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 20
Learn More
Angie Ricci
Angie RicciOffice Manager & Administration
amainolfi@dorrcapital.com
416-484-9747 ext. 19
Learn More